Lea Michele Web · your source for everything on Broadway and Glee Starfansite for Lea Michele, Wendla on Spring Awakening and currently Rachel Berry on FOX'sGlee

Watertower Music has announced a soundtrack album for Garry Marshall’s ensemble comedy New Year’s Eve. The album includes a number of songs from the movie by artists, including Jon Bon Jovi, actress Lea Michele, Kate York, Goo Goo Dolls, P!nk, Katie Herzig, Charles Brown, Duncan and Sophie B. Hawkins. The soundtrack will be released on December 6, 2011. None of the original score by John Debney is included on the album, but a separate score album might be released at a later date (just as with Marshall’s previous movie Valentine’s Day). For a behind the scenes look at the composer working on the score for the film, visit YouTube. New Year’s Eve stars Ashton Kutcher, Jessica Biel, Sarah Jessica Parker, Halle Berry, Robert De Niro, Sofia Vergara, Jon Bon Jovi, Hilary Swank, Lea Michele, Zac Efron, Chris ‘Ludacris’  Bridges, Josh Duhamel, Seth Meyers, Hector Elizondo, Abigail Breslin, Michelle Pfeiffer and Katherine Heigl. The movie will be released in theaters on December 9. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Can’t Turn You Loose – Jon Bon Jovi with Lea Michele
2. 2012 (It Ain’t The End) – Jay Sean featuring Nicki Minaj
3. New Year – Kate York
4. Life Is A Bomb – Sophie B. Hawkins
5. Have A Little Faith In Me – Jon Bon Jovi
6. Light Up The Sky – Duncan
7. Better Days – Goo Goo Dolls
8. Auld Lang Syne – Lea Michele
9. Raise Your Glass – P!nk
10. Best Day Of Your Life – Katie Herzig
11. Whattaya Say – Jacob Saylor
12. Bringing In A Brand New Year – Charles Brown


One thought on “‘New Year’s Eve’ Soundtrack Announced

  1. Pia

    Comes out same day as Glee, Volume 7 :D
    Can’t wait to see this movie, I’m going on the first day – Dec 8th! Yay!

Comments are closed.

Theme by Sin21 | Back to top | Homepage
Hosted by Flaunt.nu · Privacy Policy · DMCA